Board of Trustees


Henry Gonzalez III

BOT Chair
Executive Committee Chair

Tampa Market President, Beach Community Bank

Rufus J. Williams IV

BOT Vice Chair

Governance Committee Chair

Principal, Cardinal Point Management LLC

Bet Snyder

BOT Secretary

Director, The Lowry Murphey Family Foundations

Janet Nichols

BOT Treasurer

Finance Committee Chair

Managing Director, Senior Vice President, Investments

Nichols Geegan King Family Wealth Advisors of Raymond James

June Annis

Gala Ambassador Committee Chairperson

Maruchi Azorin

Owner, Villa Rosa Distinctive Linens

Robert S. Bolt

Founder, Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.

Santiago C. Corrada

President & CEO, Visit Tampa Bay

Liana Fernandez Fox

President, Liana Fernandez Fox Consulting, Inc.

Elizabeth Frazier

Vice President, Philanthropy & Community Initiatives, Tampa Bay Lightning

Truett Gardner

Founding Partner

Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort

Anne V. Gormly, Ph.D.

Collections Committee Chairperson

Dean, College of Social Sciences, Mathematics & Education- Ret., University of Tampa

Betsy Graham


Fraser Himes

Advancement Committee Chair

Partner, Fraser Himes, P.A.

Dennis Holt, Ph.D.

SDHC Superintendent Representative
Education Committee Chair

ChairmanSupervisor, Secondary Social Studies, Hillsborough County Public Schools

George B. Howell III

BOT Past Chair


Partner, Holland & Knight LLP

David Moore

Executive Vice President & Chief Corporate Banking

Officer, Bank of Tampa

David Nicholson

Vice President – Legal General Counsel, TECO Services, Inc.

Steven M. “Steve” Raney

Immediate Past Chair

President and CEO, Raymond James Bank

James Robbins Jr.

BOT Past Chair

Founding Lawyer and Managing Shareholder, Hill Ward Henderson

C.J. Roberts

Frank E. Duckwall President & CEO, Tampa Bay History Center

Rob Rosner

Urban Development Manager, City of Tampa Economic & Urban Development

Marsha G. Rydberg

BOT Past Chair


Attorney, The Rydberg Law Firm

Curtis Stokes

Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Owner, VR Business Brokers

J. Thomas “Tom” Touchton

BOT Founding Chairman


Chairman, The Witt-Touchton Company LLC

David L. Townsend

Marketing and Visitor Services Committee Chairman
Strategic Planning Committee Chair

President, David Townsend Communications, LLC

William Walsh

Vice President, Strategy and Development, Tampa Bay Rays

Paul L. Whiting, Jr.

BOT Past Chair
TBHC Foundation Board Chair

Principal, AGW Capital Advisors

Bonnie M. Wise

Audit Committee Chair
County Administrator Representative

Chief Financial Administrator, Hillsborough County

Robert M. Wolf

President, Tampa Bay Galen College of Nursing

Mark Woodard 

Pinellas County Administrator

See Foundation Members

801 Old Water Street, Tampa, FL 33602