Our Staff



C.J. Roberts

The Frank E. Duckwall President & CEO

Nicole Conner

Chief of Staff

Advancement & Membership

Lisa-Perry Richardson

Director of Advancement

Andrea Nalls

Director of Experience and Operations


Rodney Kite-Powell

Director, Touchton Map Library

Brad Massey, Ph.D.

Saunders Foundation Curator of Public History

Tampa Bay History Center - Fred Hearns - Curator of Black History

Fred Hearns

Curator of Black History

Heather Culligan


Malerie Dorman

Curator of Collections

Education & Public Programs

Nancy Dalence

Director of Education

Brian Buttafuoco

Curator of Education

Amanda Hoffman

Programs Manager


Maria Steijlen

Chief Financial Officer

Jose Fabian

Accounting Associate 


Claus Daniel

Director of Facilities

Roland Thiboutot

Facilities Technician

Ross Lamoreaux

Facilities Technician & Historical Interpreter
Site Manager, Chinsegut Hill Historic Site

Andrew Reymont

Security Guard


Teresa J. Silva

Creative Director

Visitor Services

Colleen Fernandez

Visitor Services Manager

Susan Rimensnyder

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Have any questions?

801 Water Street, Tampa, FL 33602

ADA Site Compliance-Accessibility Policy

Accessibility Policy